Cookies at Mobile Vikings? We use those to improve our website, to optimize your browsing experience ... and to show you relevant ads based on your interest on other websites. You can always change your cookie settings. Read our cookie policy here.

Which cookies do you allow?

These cookies keep the website running and user-friendly. They also allow us to locate problems and improve our website.

These cookies allow us to show you ads tailored to your interests. That way, you’ll only see relevant ads. You can always change these settings at the bottom of the website.

Loading...
Please wait a moment.
It's taking a long time :(. Maybe try refreshing the page?

Save up to 100% on your phone bill

1
Click through to your favorite webshop And shop like you usually do.
2
You get a % of your purchase total back In Viking Points. 1 Viking Point = € 1.
3
Use Viking Points to settle your phone bill And save up to 100% per month.
  • How do the online Viking Deals work?

    TL;DR: You shop online with our Viking Deal partners, earning back a percentage of your purchase in Viking Points. 1 Viking Point = € 1 = savings on your next invoice/payment invitation or top-up.

    A couple of things matter:

    • The Viking Deal page shows an up-to-date overview of all current partnerships. We don't send out notifications every time one is added or removed, so be sure to check it before you shop! The plug-in is always up-to-date as well.
    • to be able to benefit from a Deal, you visit our partner via the red button.
      mceclip0.png
      This is the only way to activate your Viking ID for our partner, allowing them to identify you as a Viking. Therefore, you obviously need to be logged in on your Viking account.
    • The Viking Deals plug-in is another option. The plug-in notifies you when you're browsing one of our partners' webshops, so you'll never miss another Viking Deal again. Download it for Chrome and Firefox.
    • Cookies: what can go wrong? After clicking the red button, you'll land on the page at our partner's website. There, you'll be identified as a Viking with a cookie.
      Attention: if now you were to open a new tab or a different browser, our cookie will be overwritten with that of the new website. The partner will no longer know you're a Viking, and you won't get Viking Points.

    So how can you be sure?

    Most of all, it's important you allow the so-called "third-party cookies" in your browser. This way, our partner will know you're a Viking if you visit them via our page. Here's how you enable cookies in the most popular browsers.

    Internet Explorer
    Google Chrome
    Mozilla Firefox
    Apple Safari

    Secondly, it's best to disable the "do not track" functionality in your browser. Quite often, that too prevents the use of cookies. Below you'll find out how to go about that in the most popular browsers. We cannot guarantee that Viking Deals work for you if you use Safari version 12.2 or higher on iOS.

    Windows Explorer (all versions)
    Google Chrome
    Mozilla Firefox
    Apple Safari

    Another option is, of course, to not surf incognito in your browser, and have no adblocker active.

    Want to be 100% sure?

    In that case, visit our partner via our page, prepare your shopping cart, and visit our partner again via our designated Mobile Vikings page. If all goes well, your shopping cart will still be available and you're ready to order. After ordering, our partner will confirm your order and within 24 hours you'll also receive a confirmation email from Mobile Vikings that your Viking Points will be available shortly after.

  • How do I know whether my purchase at the Viking Deal partner has been registered correctly?

    As soon as our partner completes the registration of your purchase, They and we will send you a confirmation email about your Viking advantage. The Viking Points will be pending (in your Viking Wallet) until our partner has completely finalised the purchase.

    Sidenote: certain Viking Deals have specific conditions. Those are available with each Deal.

Contact us

Quickest response
Submit a request
or send a mail to info@mobilevikings.be
We will answer within 1 day.
FAQ

Browser not supported

Woops, the Viking Deals plug-in is only available for Chrome and Firefox. Please install one of those browsers if you want to use the Viking Deals plug-in.

Browser not supported

Woops, the Viking Deals plug-in is only available for Chrome and Firefox. Please install one of those browsers if you want to use the Viking Deals plug-in.

Charger...
Veuillez patienter un instant.
Paraît que ca prend assez de temps. Peut-être vous pouvez actualiser la page ?

Épargnez jusqu’à 100% sur votre facture de GSM

1
Cliquez vers votre webshop préféré Et faites votre shopping comme d’habitude.
2
Un % du montant total vous sera remboursé En Points Viking. 1 Point Viking = € 1.
3
Utilisez les Points Viking pour payer votre facture de GSM Et épargnez jusqu’à 100% par mois.
  • Comment puis-je savoir si mon achat chez le partenaire du Viking Deal a été enregistré correctement ?

    Dès que l’enregistrement de votre achat chez notre partenaire a été accompli, vous recevrez un email de leur part et de Mobile Vikings pour confirmer votre avantage Viking. Vos Points Vikings seront mis en attente (dans votre Viking Wallet) jusqu’à ce que notre partenaire aura définitivement terminé votre achat.


    Attention : certains Viking Deals ont des conditions spécifiques. Ceux-ci sont disponibles chez chaque Deal.

  • Comment fonctionnent les Viking Deals en ligne ?

    TL;DR: Faites votre shopping sur le web avec nos Viking Deals. Un pourcentage de votre achat vous sera remboursé en Points Viking. 1 Point Viking = € 1 = une réduction sur votre prochaine facture/relevé de compte ou recharge.

    Il faut tenir compte de quelques éléments importants :

    • La page Viking Deal affiche un aperçu à jour de tous les partenariats en cours. Nous n'envoyons pas de notifications à chaque fois q'un Deal est ajouté ou supprimé. Vérifiez dès lors que le Deal de votre choix est toujours actif avant de faire du shopping. Le plug-in est par contra toujours à jour. 
    • Pour pouvoir profiter du Deal, passez par notre page en cliquant sur le bouton rouge.

      C'est la seule façon d'activer votre Viking-ID pour ce partenaire et que celui-ci vous identifie en tant que Viking. Vous devez bien évidemment vous être préalablement connecté à votre compte Viking.
    • Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le Viking Deals plug-in pour Chrome et Firefox. Le plug-in vous donne une notification quand vous surfez sur un site web d'un partenaire.
    • Cookies : quels sont les problèmes qui peuvent survenir ? Après avoir cliqué sur le bouton rouge, vous arrivez sur la page de notre partenaire, qui vous identifie en tant que Viking au moyen d' un cookie.
      Attention : si vous ouvrez par la suite une autre page dans votre moteur de recherche actuel ou dans un autre moteur, notre cookie sera écrasé par celui du nouveau site web et votre lien vers Mobile Vikings disparaîtra également.

    Comment être sûr que cela fonctionne ?
    En premier lieu, il est important que vous acceptiez les "cookies de tiers" dans votre moteur de recherche. Ainsi, notre partenaire sait que vous êtes un Viking lorsque vous vous rendrez sur son site via notre page.

    Internet Explorer
    Google Chrome
    Mozilla Firefox
    Apple Safari

    Ensuite, nous vous conseillons de désactiver la fonction "do not track" de votre moteur de recherche. Elle empêche aussi souvent l'utilisation des cookies. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la procédure à suivre dans les moteurs de recherche les plus courants. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les Viking Deals fonctionnent si vous utilisez la version 12.2 (ou plus récente) de Safari sur iOS.

    Windows Explorer (toutes les versions)
    Google Chrome
    Mozilla Firefox
    Apple Safari (uniquement en anglais)

    Evidemment, une autre option est de ne pas naviguer en privé, ou ne pas activer un adblocker.

    Vous voulez être tout à fait sûr ?
    Allez sur le site du partenaire via notre page, mettez vos achats dans votre panier sur le site du partenaire et retournez sur le site du partenaire via notre page Mobile Viking. Si tout est en ordre, vous retrouverez vos achats dans votre panier et vous pourrez commander immédiatement. Après avoir passé votre commande, celle-ci sera confirmée par le partenaire et, dans les 24 heures, vous recevrez également une confirmation de la part de Mobile Vikings que vos Points Viking seront bientôt disponibles.

Contactez-nous

Réponse plus rapide
envoyer une demande
ou envoie un mail à info@mobilevikings.be
Nous répondrons dans 1 jour.
FAQ

Navigateur non pris en charge

Woops, le plug-in Viking Deals n'est disponible que pour Chrome et Firefox. Veuillez installer l'un de ces navigateurs si vous souhaitez utiliser le plug-in Viking Deals.

x

Êtes-vous sûr(e) ?

Supprimer le suivant ?

x

Navigateur non pris en charge

Woops, le plug-in Viking Deals n'est disponible que pour Chrome et Firefox. Veuillez installer l'un de ces navigateurs si vous souhaitez utiliser le plug-in Viking Deals.