Cookies at Mobile Vikings? We use those to improve our website, to optimize your browsing experience ... and to show you relevant ads based on your interest on other websites. You can always change your cookie settings. Read our cookie policy here.

Which cookies do you allow?

These cookies keep the website running and user-friendly. They also allow us to locate problems and improve our website.

These cookies allow us to show you ads tailored to your interests. That way, you’ll only see relevant ads. You can always change these settings at the bottom of the website.

Viking CLAN

Form a Viking Clan with your family or friends, and each Clan member gets free mobile data on top of their rate plan every month. The bigger your Clan, the more data you get. It only takes 3 clicks to form a Clan. What the hell are you still waiting for?

Lone
Viking

Viking in
a clan

This is how
it works

1 additional GB of data per person

Is your loved one, neighbor, dog, … a Viking already? Then form a Clan together, and you both get 1 GB of mobile data per month on top of your rate plan. You both do need a subscription of at least € 15 (5 GB, unlimited calls) beforehand.

2 additional GB of data per person

Let everyone know about your Clan, and recruit a third person who’s not a Mobile Viking yet. Once they become a Viking and join your Clan, you all get 2 GB of additional mobile data per month. Noice! Use your personal link when inviting new people to become Mobile Vikings. They’ll be added to your Clan automatically once their SIM card will have been activated.

3 additional GB of data per person

Use that momentum and recruit a fourth person, who’s not a Viking yet. Once they become a Viking and join your Clan, you all get 3 GB of additional mobile data per month. For free! Use your personal link when inviting new people to become Mobile Vikings. They’ll be added to your Clan automatically once their SIM card will have been activated.

Start your
own Clan now!

It’s never been this easy to get additional mobile data for free. What are you still waiting for? It only takes 3 clicks, and there are no contracts. Tired of your Clan? You can leave at any moment.

HELP &
Support

Look at you, you’ve made it all the way down here. Have any more questions?

Des cookies chez Mobile Vikings ? Nous les utilisons pour améliorer notre site Web, pour optimiser votre expérience de navigation ... et pour vous montrer des pub personnalisées sur d’autres sites Web. Vous pouvez toujours changer vos paramètres liés aux cookies. Lisez notre politique cookies ici.

Quels cookies permettez-vous ?

Grâce à ces cookies, le site Web fonctionne correctement et est facile à utiliser. Ensuite, ces cookies nous permettent de localiser des problèmes et d’améliorer le site Web.

Ces cookies nous permettent de vous montrer des pub basées sur vos intérêts. Ainsi, vous voyez toujours des messages actuels Vous pouvez toujours changer ces paramètres au dessous du site Web.

CLAN VIKING

Constituez votre propre Clan Viking avec vos amis ou votre famille, et vous recevrez chaque mois des données mobiles gratuites en plus de votre plan tarifaire. Plus votre Clan compte de membres, plus vous recevez de données. Il vous suffit de 3 clics pour créer votre Clan Viking. Qu’attendez-vous encore ?

Viking
seul

Viking dans
un Clan

Ça fonctionne
comme ça

1 GB additionnel par personne par mois

Votre amour, ami, chien, voisin, … sont-ils déjà Vikings ? Alors créez un Clan ensemble et vous recevez 1 GB additionnel par personne par mois. Mais vous avez besoin d’un abonnement à partir de € 15 (5 GB, appels illimités).

2 GB additionnels par personne par mois

Recrutez une troisième personne qui n’est pas encore Viking. Si cette personne devient Viking et fait partie de votre Clan, vous recevrez 2 GB de données mobiles additionnelles par personne par mois. Utilisez votre lien personnel quand vous invitez des personnes à devenir des Vikings. Ainsi, ils seront ajoutés à votre Clan automatiquement après l’activation de leur carte SIM.

3 GB additionnels par personne par mois

Recrutez aussi une quatrième personne qui n’est pas encore Viking. Si cette personne devient Viking et fait partie de votre Clan, vous recevrez 3 GB de données mobiles additionnelles par personne par mois. Utilisez votre lien personnel quand vous invitez des personnes à devenir des Vikings. Ainsi, ils seront ajoutés à votre Clan automatiquement après l’activation de leur carte SIM.

Créez maintenant
votre propre Clan

Et vous recevez des données mobiles gratuites en un clin d’oeil. Qu’attendez-vous ? Cela ne prend que 3 clics, et il n’y a pas de contrats. Vous en avez marre ? Alors vous pouvez abandonner votre Clan quand vous voulez.

Aide &
Support

Vous voilà ! Vous avez peut-être encore une question ?