Having trouble (with mobile internet) since our update of 24/6? Be sure to check out our FAQ!
Loading...
Please wait a moment.
It seems like it's taking a long time. Maybe you can try refreshing the page?

Legal info and consumer info

Revocation of a remote purchase

Those placing an order online have the right to cancel their order within a period of 14 calender days without the need to give a reason and without receiving a fine.


How to revoke an order

An order can be revoked by sending a clear declaration by email to Unleashed nv at info@mobilevikings.be or by sending a letter to the customer service department at Mobile Vikings, Unleashed nv, Kempische Steenweg 309/1, B-3500 Hasselt. You may use the enclosed sample form for revocation but are not obliged to do so.

Period

Such notification of revocation may only be validly dispatched within a period of 14 calendar days following the day on which you received your SIM card. It is up to the customer to demonstrate that notification was sent on time.

Consequences of the revocation

  • In the event of a revocation you are obliged to return the SIM card to Unleashed nv, Kempische Steenweg 309/1, B-3500 Hasselt, and to do this within 14 calender days following the day on which you communicated your decision to revoke your order to Unleashed nv.
  • The costs that you have already paid to request the SIM card will be rapidly reimbursed by Unleashed nv and certainly within 14 calendar days following the day on which you communicated your decision to revoke your order to Unleashed nv, provided that you have returned the SIM card to Unleashed nv or have demonstrated conclusive evidence of its return to Unleashed nv, depending on which comes first.
  • It is up to you to pay the direct costs associated with returning the SIM card.
  • The SIM card must be undamaged upon return. The customer shall only be liable for the reduction in value of the SIM card resulting from any handling that goes beyond what was required in order to establish the nature, the characteristics, and the functioning of the SIM card.
  • If you requested Unleashed nv to commence service provision during the revocation period, you shall pay an amount that is in proportion with what had already been delivered at the moment at which you notified us of your revocation, compared to the full cost of executing the agreement. For example: if you make a call, use mobile data and/or send text messages during the revocation period you will be charged for this service.

x

Are you sure?

Delete the following?

x

Charger...
Veuillez patienter un instant.
Paraît que ca prend assez de temps. Peut-être vous pouvez actualiser la page ?

Informations légales et informations du consommateur

Rétractation en cas de vente à distance

Si vous passez une commande en ligne, vous avez le droit de vous rétracter après votre achat, sans indication de motif et sans pénalité, dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires.


Comment exercer votre droit de rétractation

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez informer Unleashed S.A./NV en envoyant une déclaration sans équivoque par e-mail à info@mobilevikings.be ou par courrier au service à la clientèle de Mobile Vikings, Unleashed nv, Kempische Steenweg 309/1, B-3500 Hasselt. Vous pouvez utiliser à cette fin le formulaire type de rétractation ci-joint, mais vous n’y êtes pas obligé.

Délai

Pour être valable, l’envoi de la notification de votre rétractation doit obligatoirement se faire dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour suivant celui où vous avez reçu votre carte SIM. La charge de la preuve de l’envoi dans le délai incombe au client.

Effets de la rétractation

  • En cas de rétractation, vous avez l’obligation de renvoyer la carte SIM à Unleashed nv, Kempische Steenweg 309/1, B-3500 Hasselt, dans les 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour suivant celui où vous avez communiqué votre décision de rétractation à Unleashed S.A./NV.
  • Les frais que vous aurez déjà encourus en demandant la carte SIM seront immédiatement remboursés par Unleashed S.A./VN et en tout état de cause dans les 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour suivant celui où vous aurez communiqué votre décision de rétractation à Unleashed S.A./NV, à condition que vous ayez retourné la carte SIM à Unleashed S.A./NV ou soumis une preuve irréfutable du renvoi à Unleashed S.A./NV, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.
  • Les frais directs associés au renvoi de la carte SIM sont à votre charge.
  • La carte SIM doit être retournée intacte. Le client est uniquement responsable de la perte de valeur de la carte SIM due à une manipulation allant au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour constater la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de la carte SIM.
  • Si vous avez demandé à Unleashed S.A./NV d’activer vos services pendant la période de rétractation, vous paierez un montant calculé au prorata des services déjà fournis au moment où vous nous aurez fait part de votre décision de rétractation, par rapport à l’exécution intégrale du contrat. Par exemple : si, au cours de la période de rétractation, vous appelez, utilisez des données mobiles et/ou envoyez des SMS, ces frais vous seront facturés.

x

Êtes-vous sûr(e) ?

Supprimer le suivant ?

x