Loading...
Please wait a moment.
It seems like it's taking a long time. Maybe you can try refreshing the page?

Legal info and consumer info

What are cookies?

Cookies are small bits of information which are downloaded to the device used to visit a website. Each time that the same website is visited again, this device will be recognized.


By using cookies, information about visits and visitors will temporarily be saved by that website. Other websites may also recognize the device used through that same cookie. Per visit, various types of cookies may be used.

Cookies allow a website to customize a visit, for example by:

  • Showing relevant navigation settings
  • Remembering visitor preferences
  • Generally improving the user experience
  • Limiting the number of adverts shown

Unleashed' usage of cookies

When visiting mobilevikings.be you agree by default that Unleashed places cookies on your device.

Mobilevikings.be matches information gathered from cookies with other information you provide about yourself, or other data that we have collected for the purposes as stated in the Privacy Conditions of Unleashed.

If you do not want mobilevikings.be to place cookies on your device, you can refuse the use of cookies via your browser’s settings or options. Some parts of mobilevikings.be may then not be able to use (properly).

Mobilevikings.be uses up to 3 types of cookies:

1. Strictly necessary cookies

Anonymous cookies that allow visitors to navigate around mobilevikings.be, use its features and access secure areas. The information gathered by these cookies cannot be used for marketing purposes. If the use of this type of cookies is not allowed, various parts of mobilevikings.be cannot be used.

2. Performance cookies

Anonymous cookies that help Unleashed improve its website. These types of cookies collect information about how visitors use mobilevikings.be, for instance about most visited pages, or the number of error messages shown. An example of this type is WebAnalytics cookies.

The information gathered by these cookies cannot be used for marketing purposes, and is not distributed to third parties.

3. Functionality cookies

Anonymous cookies that allow mobilevikings.be to remember visitor choices and preferences. Based on this information, mobilevikings.be can show more relevant information to individual visitors. Examples of data gathered are country and language preferences.

If not allowing the use of this type of cookies, this will:

  • Block the use of various parts of mobilevikings.be
  • Reduce the level of support Mobile Vikings can offer
  • Prevent Mobile Vikings from remembering your preferences to not use or be shown a specific feature.

More about cookies

x

Are you sure?

Delete the following?

x

Charger...
Veuillez patienter un instant.
Paraît que ca prend assez de temps. Peut-être vous pouvez actualiser la page ?

Informations légales et informations du consommateur

Qu'est-ce que sont des cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits morceaux d'informations qui sont téléchargés sur l'appareil utilisé pour visiter un site Web. Chaque fois que le même site est visité à nouveau, cet appareil sera reconnu.


En utilisant des cookies, les informations sur les visites et les visiteurs seront temporairement sauvegardées par ce site. D'autres sites Web peuvent également reconnaître l'appareil utilisé via ce même cookie. Par visite, différents types de cookies peuvent être utilisés.

Les cookies permettent à un site Web de personnaliser une visite, par exemple en:

  • Affichage des paramètres de navigation pertinents
  • Se souvenir des préférences des visiteurs
  • Amélioration générale de l'expérience utilisateur
  • Limiter le nombre d'annonces affichées

Unleashed's usage of cookies

En visitant mobilevikings.be, vous acceptez par défaut que Unleashed place des cookies sur votre appareil.

Mobilevikings.be compare les informations recueillies à partir de cookies avec d'autres informations que vous fournissez sur vous-même, ou d'autres données que nous avons collectées aux fins énoncées dans les conditions de confidentialité de Unleashed.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que mobilevikings.be place des cookies sur votre appareil, vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies via les paramètres ou les options de votre navigateur. Certaines parties de mobilevikings.be peuvent alors ne pas être en mesure d'utiliser (correctement).

Mobilevikings.be utilise jusqu'à 3 types de cookies:

1. Cookies strictement nécessaires

Cookies anonymes permettant aux visiteurs de naviguer sur mobilevikings.be, d'utiliser ses fonctionnalités et d'accéder à des zones sécurisées. Les informations collectées par ces cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisées à des fins de marketing. Si l'utilisation de ce type de cookies n'est pas autorisée, différentes parties de mobilevikings.be ne peuvent pas être utilisées.

2. Cookies de performance

Cookies anonymes qui aident Unleashed à améliorer son site web. Ces types de cookies collectent des informations sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent mobilevikings.be, par exemple sur les pages les plus visitées ou le nombre de messages d'erreur affichés. Un exemple de ce type est les cookies WebAnalytics.

Les informations collectées par ces cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisées à des fins de marketing et ne sont pas distribuées à des tiers.

3. Cookies de fonctionnalité

Cookies anonymes permettant à mobilevikings.be de se souvenir des choix et des préférences des visiteurs. Sur la base de ces informations, mobilevikings.be peut afficher des informations plus pertinentes pour les visiteurs individuels. Les exemples de données recueillies sont les préférences de pays et de langue.

Si vous n'autorisez pas l'utilisation de ce type de cookies, ceci sera:

  • Bloquer l'utilisation de différentes parties de mobilevikings.be
  • Réduire le niveau de support offert par Mobile Vikings
  • Empêchez Mobile Vikings de se souvenir de vos préférences afin de ne pas utiliser ou d'afficher une fonctionnalité spécifique.

Plus d'information regardant cookies

x

Êtes-vous sûr(e) ?

Supprimer le suivant ?

x